• Connaître le vocabulaire et le codage en géométrie

    Je vous propose une séquence sur le vocabulaire géométrique ayant pour support la situation de recherche du manuel Outils pour les maths CM2 de chez Magnard, utilisable pour des CM1.

    Vous trouverez en téléchargement  la fiche de préparation et la situation de recherche. Et en nouveauté deux annexes d'entraînement à l'utilisation du vocabulaire géométrique au CM1 et au CM2.


     

     

    Voici aussi les annexes d'entraînements que j'ai réalisé cette année: annexe A pour le CM1, annexe B pour le CM2

                     

     

    et un lien vers un autre site pour des exercices d’entraînement à l'utilisation du vocabulaire

    « Programmation Français Période 1 Cm1Les Arts Barbares »
    Partager via GmailGoogle Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    30
    Lundi 1er Avril à 15:21
    What i do not realize is in reality how you are no longer actually much more well-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You already know thus significantly with regards to thiss subject, made me in my opinion iagine iit from numetous numerous angles. Its like men and womern are not involved ezcept it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. Always care for it up!
    29
    Mardi 12 Mars à 21:28
    Hi there I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
    28
    Vendredi 8 Mars à 21:32
    Thanks very nice blog!
    27
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 19:34
    Thanks for finally writing about >Connaître le vocabulair eet le codagve en géométrie - Valdamfi àl'école <liked it!
    26
    Samedi 2 Mars à 03:53
    It's really very complex in this full of activbity life to listen news on Television, therefore I just use internet for that reason, aand obtain the newest information.
    25
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:51
    Every weekend i used to pay a quick viosit this website, because i want enjoyment, since ths this web site conations actually fastidious funny data too.
    24
    Jeudi 22 Février à 17:43
    Fiirst of all I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I've had trouble clearing my mind in getting mmy ideas out there. I do enjoy writing howwever it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!
    23
    Jeudi 22 Février à 12:56
    You ould definitely see your expertise in the article you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writerts like youu who aren't afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.
    22
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:36
    Pretty component to content. Ijust stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your feeds or even I fulfillment you access consistently rapidly.
    21
    Mardi 20 Février à 16:00
    I really like your blog.. very nice coloors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers
    20
    Vendredi 16 Février à 14:24
    Thank you for every other great post. The place else may just anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm on the look for such info.
    19
    Vendredi 16 Février à 06:57
    Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this site, i am visiting this website dailly and get nice information from here daily.
    18
    Mercredi 14 Février à 22:22
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisiit once again since i have ook marked it. Money and freedom iis the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.
    17
    Mercredi 7 Février à 18:40
    I'm noot sure why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this probem or is it a problem on my end? I'll check back later onn and see if the problem stgill exists.
    16
    Samedi 27 Janvier à 16:41
    Stay current on the most up-to-date news and dinar recaps with daily additions to our collection.
    15
    Lundi 22 Janvier à 10:52
    Hello every one, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how, therefore it's fastidious to rewad this web site, and I used to pay a visit this webpage daily.
    14
    Lundi 22 Janvier à 01:50
    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should publish more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don't talk about these issues. To the next! Best wishes!!
    13
    Jim
    Jeudi 18 Janvier à 06:06
    I like what you guys are usuaqlly up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up thee wonderful works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.
    12
    Mercredi 17 Janvier à 12:04
    whoah this blog is great i really like reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You recognize, masny people are looking round for this information, you can help them greatly.
    11
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 13:00
    This article givss clear idea for the new visitors of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.
    10
    Vendredi 12 Janvier à 08:04
    Remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to see your article. Thanks so much and I am looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?
    9
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 11:53
    Wow! This blokg looks just like mmy old one! It's on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layuout and design. Great choice of colors!
    8
    Lundi 8 Janvier à 23:34
    It's remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is helpful in favor of my experience. thanks admin
    7
    Mardi 19 Décembre 2023 à 19:29
    Can I simply say what a relief to discover an individual who genuinely understands what they're talking about on the web. You definitelyy knkw how to bring a problem to light aand make it important. More and more people must check this out and understand this side of the story. It's surprising you're not more popular guven that you definitely possess the gift.
    6
    manoue
    Mercredi 19 Septembre 2018 à 14:36

    Bonjour

    J'étais fortement intéressée par votre séance sur le vocabulaire en géométrie mais il semble qu'elle ne soit plus accessible.Ou alors j'ai un problème d'affichage ... Merci de me confirmer que vous avez enlevé vos documents .

    Merci

      • Mercredi 19 Septembre 2018 à 18:19

        Bonjour Manoue, les documents sont accessibles, je vous propose de réessayer. Bonne journée

    5
    Camille
    Mercredi 12 Septembre 2018 à 22:33

    Merci beaucoup pour ton travail que tu partages et qui est bien fait ! :-) MERCI

      • Jeudi 13 Septembre 2018 à 09:57

        Merci Camille pour ton commentaire! Cela fait toujours plaisir :-)

    4
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2017 à 17:15

    Merci pour ce partage !

    3
    Vanessa
    Samedi 11 Juillet 2015 à 20:46

    Bonjour,

    Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une opportunité de travail sur internet !
    Que diriez-vous de recevoir un salaire chaque mois, à vie ?

    Vous pouvez vous créer un revenu passif à vie simplement en publiant des livres sur Amazon, sans avoir à faire de publicité ou créer de site, car c’est Amazon qui s’occupe des ventes en lui versant une partie comme commission.
    Vous pouvez générer des revenus réguliers et illimités, plus vous publiez d’ebooks plus vous gagnez.
    Voici le lien: http://revenumensuel.com/

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :